Patient Reviews

98.8% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

petrovWest Hartford

I am very pleased to be a patient of Hartford Dental Associates!
This week I had a procedure in the clinic and need to admit that there was no pain at all - in contrary to a similar procedure 6 months ago in another state.
Hartford Dental Associates create a very comfortable clinic and friendly environment.
And I feel my teeth become healthier!

Jan 17, 2020
- 12 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the specifics in your review!
Hartford Dental Associates5.0
1282 reviews
  • 5.0
1221 reviews
  • 4.0
51 reviews
  • 3.0
7 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
3 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 129Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Jan 3, 2020
seanbBloomfield
Hartford Dental Associates

Very professional and thorough.

- 26 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you!

  • 5.0
Dec 31, 2019
monicasWest Hartford
Hartford Dental Associates

Awesome people, as usual.

- 29 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you!!

  • 5.0
Dec 13, 2019
marthacVernon
Hartford Dental Associates

Did not see Dr. Berry today, but went in for cleaning and set up record under Medicare. The front desk staff is friendly and professional, Mercedes is a wonderful hygienist. I felt well cared for!

- 48 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you!!

  • 5.0
Dec 13, 2019
garycWest Hartford
Hartford Dental Associates

Dr Berry, you have such a great friendly supporting staff. Especially Megan in your front desk. Very professional staff.

- 48 days ago
Comments from the practice
Aw, thanks so much!!

  • 5.0
Dec 13, 2019
anonymous
Hartford Dental Associates

Great experience and excellent care provided

- 48 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you!

  • 5.0
Dec 10, 2019
sarahrWindsor
Hartford Dental Associates

I was having one of the most stressful days ever when I walked into the office. Who could believe that one would feel totally relaxed after a few minutes under the capable hands and sweet personality of my Dental Assistant, Sorimar. I highly recommend her!

- 50 days ago
Comments from the practice
Aw, thanks! So glad to know you left feeling better than you arrived.

  • 5.0
Dec 5, 2019
anonymous
Hartford Dental Associates

Excellent as always!

- 55 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks!

  • 5.0
Dec 2, 2019
anonymous
Hartford Dental Associates

Office staff is always friendly and makes everything quick and easy. All dental staff is friendly and provides excellent oral cleaning. They are aware of each patient's needs and adjust accordingly. I wouldn't go to any other dentist, they are the best!

- 59 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you!

  • 5.0
Nov 22, 2019
daviddNew Britain
Hartford Dental Associates

I always feel that I've received the best dental car whenever I visit Hartford Dental Associates.
Dr. Berry and staff are excellent.

- 69 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks!

  • 5.0
Nov 21, 2019
elizabethmManchester
Hartford Dental Associates

Excellent staff. Knowledgeable and professional.
Dr Barry is the best!!!

- 69 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks!

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Location

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-2:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Secondary Location

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Our Location

Find us on the map